Positive outcomes only!

Hello! SORRY for the lack of posts, I once again had writers block and didn’t really know what to say. I guess that’s the beauty of having a new blog? You don’t feel as obligated to post every. single. day even when you have nothing to say. 

However, today I do have something to say, and that is that I am putting my positive pants on and telling negative Nancy to go away. if you’ve ever heard that phrase, YAY, but if not, oh well(now you have!) I realize that since I came home from Disney, I haven’t been 100% happy. Sure, I love being at home with my family, but I also really miss my life that I had in Florida. I’ve been trying to find ways to get back down to Florida or out of my hometown(sadly that would mean leaving my parents), and today I made a step towards that. I don’t want to say too much because I don’t want to jinx anything, but let’s just say today after months of complaining, I tried once again to change this path I’m on. I honestly feel like God IS trying to tell me that I need a different path, but I cannot really tell what he is trying to get me to do. I thought maybe he was wanting me to get my MBA, or go back to school for elementary ed, or something else. I’m not really sure, all I know is that I need to pray about it. 

I know this isn’t much of a post, so maybe tomorrow I’ll make it up to you all and make TWO posts! There’s a link up that I really want to do, and so I think I might jump on that bandwagon! Until then, goodnight all! 

Image

Leave a Reply

