I’M MOVING BLOGS! Small Victories!

So recently I have been debating about making the switch from wordpress to blogger. 

However, I had two main concerns with attempting this:

1) I would lose my followers

2) I would lose my content

Well, I just wanted to let the bloggy world know that I was able to successfully transfer my posts from wordpress to blogger, and it was thanks to a REALLY easy tutorial that I found online. Since I was able to do this, I am moving and I hope you will continue to follow me. 

I was withlovefromrae.wordpress.com

BUT since I’m changing I hope you all will follow me at 

http://withlovefromrae.blogspot.com

Image

 

Image

2 thoughts on “I’M MOVING BLOGS! Small Victories!

Leave a Reply

